Contact Information for Key State Leaders

It is CRUCIAL that we make our voices heard in the halls of the legislature. The debate here and other places is beautiful, but if you disagree with SB1467 and HB2014, then you MUST CALL YOUR REPRESENTATIVES. If you are too shy to call, email them. 

Russell Pearce, Senate Majority Leader  rpearce@azleg.gov  (602) 926-5760

The Honorable Jan Brewer, Governor of Arizona
http://azgovernor.gov/Contact.asp   (602) 542-4331

Kirk Adams, Speaker Of The House, kadams@azleg.gov (602) 926-5495

Senators who may be persuaded to oppose SB 1467:

Nancy Barto nbarto@azleg.org 602 926 5766
Linda Gray lgray@azleg.org 602 926 3016
John McComish jmccomish@azleg.org 602 926 5898
Rich Crandall rcrandall@azleg.gov 602 926 3020
Adam Driggs adriggs@azleg.gov 602 926 3016
John Nelson jnelson@azleg.gov 602 926 5872
Steve Pierce spierce@azleg.gov 602 926 5584
Michelle Reagan mreagan@azleg.gov 602 926 5828